President                               Dan Thamert                              president@npba.com

Vice President                      Roger G. Titus                             vicepresident@npba.com

Secretary                               Tiffany Graves                            secretary@npba.com

Treasurer                               Coby Webb                                  treasurer@npba.com

Training                                  Roger G. Titus                            homer2906@embarqmail.com     

Search Reports                     TBD              

Trustees

Jim Lathers                                                                                   jleathers@greenvillecounty.org

Denny Guzlas                                                                               dennyguz@gmail.com

Terry Kieffer                                                                                 rkieffer86@yahoo.com

Shayne Whitlock                                                                         jswhitlock@fayettecountyga.gov

John Ratliff                                                                                    johnratliff@kcso.us                                                                      

 

Alt Trustees

Joe Moll                                                                                          kslagreca@gmail.com

Chris Nichols                                                                                chris93841@gmail.com

Sergeant at Arms

Brian Tierney                                                                                kdawg3945@gmail.com 

Merchandise

Elysia Battistella                                                                          elysia898@yahoo.com

Nose News Editor

Lou Battistella                                                                              lbattistella@greensburgpa.org

Brain Tierney                                                                                kdawg3945@gmail.com

Awards

Denny Guzlas                                                                                 dennyguz@gmail.com

Membership

Roger G Titus                                                                                 vicepresident@npba.com

 

Website

Joe Cosenza                                                                                    jcosenza1331@gmail.com

        

If you have a concern or question for one of the officers of the National Police

Bloodhound Association please use the link to contact them by e-mail.

Lost a pet?

Please contact your local law enforcement agency for assistance.